Contact Us

 

Button_Advertise

FOR SUBSCRIPTION ENQUIRIES

Tel: 087 740 1039
Fax: 086 457 5943

Email: womenshealth_subs@media24.com

DIGITAL ADVERTISING

www.thespacestation.co.za
email: info@spacemail.co.za
Contact Numbers:
• Cape Town (021) 468 8299
• Jo’burg (011) 993 8050
• Durban (021) 468 8070

PRINT ADVERTISING

JHB Advertising Sales:

Ben Pretorius 011 217 3054/ 076 878 9150 / ben.pretorius@media24.com
Kylee Robertson 011 322 0799/ 076 263 9114 / kylee.robertson@media24.com
Kathryn Molyneaux (Booth) 011 217 3197 / 083 395 3442 / kathryn.molyneaux@media24.com

CPT Advertising Sales:

Myles Kelsey 021 443 9475 / 082 613 8498 / myles.kelsey@media24.com
Lameez Raizenberg 021 408 3960 / 082 909 9696 / lameez.raizenberg@media24.com
Hannes Burger 021 408 3078 / 076 152 4605 / hannes.burger@media24.com

Media24 Central Sales:

David Hay (JHB) 011 217 3034 / david.hay@media24.com
Tammy Holtshausen (CPT and JHB) 011 217 3022 / 083 443 8107 / tammy.holtshausen@media24.com
Theresa Lavery (DBN) 031 566 2442 / theresa.lavery@media24.com

MARKETING

Marketing Coordinator: Lise Coetsee 021 443 9833 / lise.coetsee@media24.com

PUBLISHING MANAGER

Francois Malan
Email: Francois.Malan@media24.com