Contact Us

 

Button_Advertise

FOR SUBSCRIPTION ENQUIRIES

Tel: 087 740 1039
Fax: +27 21 406 4057

Email: womenshealth_subs@media24.com

DIGITAL ADVERTISING

www.thespacestation.co.za
email: info@spacemail.co.za
Contact Numbers:
• Cape Town (021) 468 8299
• Jo’burg (011) 993 8050
• Durban (021) 468 8070

PRINT ADVERTISING

JHB Advertising Sales:

Kylee Robertson 011 322 0799/+27 76 263 9114/Kylee.Robertson@media24.com
Kathryn Molyneaux (Booth) 011 217 3197 / 083 395 3442 / kathryn.molyneaux@media24.com

CPT Advertising Sales:

Myles Kelsey 021 443 9475 / 082 613 8498 / myles.kelsey@media24.com
Lameez Raizenberg 021 408 3960 / 082 909 9696 / lameez.raizenberg@media24.com
Hannes Burger 021 408 3078 / 076 152 4605 / hannes.burger@media24.com

DBN Advertising Sales:

Eugene Marais 031 566 4178 / emarais@media24.com

Media24 Central Sales:

Craig Nicholson (JHB) 011 322 0731 / craig.nicholson@media24.com
Rickardt de Beer (CPT) 021 443 9434 / rickardt.debeer@media24.com

Head of Sales:

Robyn Lambert 011 217 3082 / robyn.lambert@media24.com

MARKETING

Marketing and Events Coordinator: Richard D’Aguiar +27 21 408 1242/richard.daguiar@media24.com

PUBLISHING MANAGER

Francois Malan
Email: Francois.Malan@media24.com