About Us


Who We Are

Women’s Health is a content brand that has successfully transitioned from a print magazine to a multi-platform, experiential source of trusted information for South African women. From thriving social media communities to a comprehensive website, interactive events and glossy print products, the brand inspires its audience to make instant, positive changes in their lives and gives them the tools they need to do so. Women’s Health reaches a loyal audience of women who are driven to live their best lives by looking good, exercising regularly, eating well and taking charge of their health and careers. Women’s Health readers don’t just read and scroll, they show up. 

Advertise with WH

Commercial Head of Events: Francois Malan francois.malan@media24.com
Commercial Manager: Lise Coetsee lise.coetsee@media24.com
Marketing Manager: Roxanne Cloete roxanne.cloete@media24.com
Business Manager: Media 24 Leisure Sales: Danie Nell danie.nell@media24.com
Joburg:
Kathryn Molyneaux (Booth) kathryn.molyneaux@media24.com
Cape Town:

Contact The Editorial Team

Editor:
Danielle Weakley: Instagram @danweakly | email danielle.weakley@media24.com
Beauty:
Beauty editor — Gotlhokwang Angoma-Mzini: Instagram @gotangoma | email gangoma@media24.com
Editorial and Beauty Assistant — Zinhlezonke Zikalala Instagram @zitchzikalala | email  zinhlezonke.zikalala@media24.com
Fashion:
Fashion editor — Anja Joubert: Instagram @anjajoubert | email  anja.joubert@media24.com
Fashion assistant — Robin Carolus:  email robin.carolus@media24.com
Food:
Food and managing editor — Amy Hopkin: Instagram @amy_hoppy | email  amy.hopkins@media24.com
Sex & Relationships:
Sex and senior copy editor — Leigh Champanis-King: Instagram @leighchampanisking | email leigh.champanisking@media24.com
Health, Career & Finance
Senior writer — Michelle October: Instagram @michelle_october | email michelle.october@media24.com
Fitness:
Deputy editor — Wanita Nicol: Instagram @wanita.nicol | email wanita.nicol@media24.com
Digital Team:
Digital Editor — Gina Beretta: Instagram @gina_dionisio | email  gina.beretta@media24.com
Digital Managing Editor — Susan Barrett: Instagram @susanjbarrett | email susan.barrett@media24.com
Multi-Media Journalist — Chandré Davids: email chandre.davids@media24.com

Subscriber queries:

Tel: 087 740 1077
Email: subs@media24.com